• Bamber Amber's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info:
    <br />
    <br />
    Me IRL! <br />
    User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.<br />
    <br />
    <br />
    Heya! <br />
    Call me Riah (or Amber), NOT I repeat DO NOT call me Mariah (or Bamber).<br />
    I am 27.<br />
    I have two Bachelors of Science degrees.<br />
    I am shy, but still slightly outgoing.<br />
    I have generalized anxiety disorder, PTSD, as well as depression and a laundry list of other disabilities.<br />
    I love pastel colors.<br />
    But my favorite color is purple<br />
    I am the youngest out of all my friends.<br />
    I am a lesbian.<br />
    I am also gender fluid.<br />
    I have an APBT mix named Galaxy who is my whole life.<br />
    I tend to not have many friends.<br />
    I've never fit into one group of people. I kinda bounce around.<br />
    I have always called this being a mixed nut.<br />
    I live in Southern Florida.<br />
    Originally born and raised in Alaska.<br />
    I am an alumni of Northern Arizona University.<br />
    My majors were psychology and sociology.<br />
    My minors were queer theory and women gender studies.<br />
    I am an activist in the queer community.<br />
    I typically have a 3.5 GPA.<br />
    However I don't consider myself smart by far.<br />
    I've been on Gaia since 2003, but lost my old account.<br />
    It will take me a while to get used to how everything has changed.<br />
    Yea, I can be a bitch if I want to be.<br />
    I just perfer not to be though<br />
    If that makes me weak, so be it.<br />
    I stand up for what I believe in no matter the cost.<br />
    Even though I can be a bitch I tend to be pretty quite otherwise.<br />
    I am very protective over the few friends I have.<br />
    Even more people are protective of me since I tend to be the youngest.<br />
    I'm running out of things to say.<br />
    I enjoy school<br />
    I am a theatre kid meaning I am a thespian.<br />
    I am obsessed with Disney.<br />
    I plan on getting married at Disneyland.<br />
    And having my honeymoon at Disney World.<br />
    I have a eighteen year old Australian Kelpie.<br />
    My dog Galaxy is a fully trained multipurpose service dog.<br />
    I enjoy hugs.<br />
    And I suppose this is the end.<br />
    <br />
    Updated on o7/28/2o21 <br />
    <br />
    <br />
    <br />
    <br />
    User Image
  • Avg. rating: