• StudyInOrange's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info:
    <br />
    Name: Kendall (Kennie)<br />
    Age: 18 (damn thing changes every year)<br />
    B-day:1/9<br />
    Ethnicity: White (last of: Alsace-Lorraine, a bit of British, and some Italian)<br />
    Career: Graduate! Going to be in college here soon<br />
    Orientation: Straight <br />
    Location: Arizona<br />
    <br />
    Piercings and Tattoos: None. Only ear piercings (1 on each ear)<br />
    <br />
    Height: 5 foot something. I really don't know lol. apparently I grew more haha<br />
    <br />
    Likes: Anime, Yaoi, Dancing, Roleplaying, Joking around. <br />
    <br />
    Things I dislike the most: <br />
    ≈Ignorant People<br />
    ≈People who keep repeating words that don't even make sense.<br />
    ≈ When people think negative about themselves all the time and put themselves down.<br />
    ≈Socks and Sandals together. (I mean really, if you don't want your feet to be cold, wear shoes)<br />
    ≈People chewing on their gum and popping it fifty billion times in my ear. ≈Bouncing their legs on the back on my chair. <br />
    ≈Hurting my friends and putting them down.<br />
    <br />
    Things I like:<br />
    §Marvel Comics (including the movies)<br />
    §DC Comics<br />
    §Yaoi<br />
    §Jeremy Renner<br />
    §Roleplay random crap<br />
    §Zombie stuff<br />
    §Vampires that ARE NOT Twilight Wanna be's!<br />
    §Fanfiction<br />
    §Fan Art<br />
    §Writing<br />
    §Reading<br />
    §Drawing<br />
    §New clothes (Don't ask. I get excited when I have clothes for Christmas)<br />
    §Hawkeye<br />
    §Video games<br />
    §Bow and arrows<br />
    §Drawing on myself, others, or tests when I'm bored :3<br />
    §Nice people<br />
    §Taking pictures like I'm a tourist<br />
    §Glasses<br />
    §and Alt symbols lol<br />
    <br />
    Food: many types except somethings with fish. shell fish I prefer except clams or stuff like that.<br />
    <br />
    Colors: blue, green, purple, orange.<br />
    <br />
    Music I dislike<br />
    Rap<br />
    R&B<br />
    Country<br />
    <br />
    I'm A Roleplayer. I Roleplay mostly anything EXCEPT:<br />
    Twlight, Harry Potter, Just Cybersex rp, Pokemon, and some other types of anime (Will add more if I find any)<br />
    <br />
    P.S. Alsace-Lorraine was a Germanic-French country before 1919 when the Germans had to give it up in the treaty of Versailles.<br />
    There's a history lesson for ya.
    <br />
  • Avg. rating: