• Rose of Love333's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • View Fans
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: User Image †R♥se of L♥ve†'s Details<br />
    <br />
    My name is Kaylynn and I'm trying to become a manga artist. My baby is Bonsly (Link is the Dad), and I love sushi. My favorite countries are Japan and England, so I'm going to go to both some day before I die. Right now, though, as I'm trying to become a manga artist, I am looking for my husband who should be somewhere on the earth right now. But unfortunately I don't know who he is so I have to keep looking and wait.<br />
    <br />
    ~~~@Here are some things about me@~~~<br />
    <br />
    Name: Kaylynn Franco (not very many people know that) <br />
    Birthdate: March 13,<br />
    Eye Color: Maroonish Brown <br />
    Hair Color: 80% Brown, 9% Black, 1% Yellow (Those are my natural colors) <br />
    Height: 5ft,1inch <br />
    Weight: 93lbs (Under weight) <br />
    Piercings: Finally got my ears pierced... <br />
    Tatoos: ew, no...<br />
    <br />
    FAVORITES <br />
    Food: Sushi <br />
    Candy: Chocolate <br />
    Number: 3 <br />
    Color: Pink and Lime Green <br />
    Animal: Cat <br />
    Drink: Coke <br />
    Alcohol Drink: None :'D <br />
    Bagel: None :'D <br />
    Letter: K (For Kaylynn) <br />
    <br />
    This or That <br />
    Pepsi or Coke: Not sure? Pepsi? <br />
    McDonalds or BurgerKing: Burder King <br />
    Strawberry or Watermelon: Ew, I don't like either. <br />
    Hot tea or Ice tea: Ice Tea <br />
    Chocolate or Vanilla: I love both... <br />
    Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Hot Chocolate <br />
    Kiss or Hug: Depends on which person <br />
    Dog or Cat: Cat (Hate Dogs) <br />
    Rap or Punk: Punk <br />
    Summer or Winter: Winter <br />
    Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Funny Movies <br />
    Love or Money: Both<br />
    <br />
    YOUR... <br />
    Bedtime: Don't have one. <br />
    Most Missed Memory: My Mark-Kun... <br />
    Goal for this year: I have lots of goals! :'D <br />
    Weakness: (That's a secret!) <br />
    Fears: Death, eternal damnation, cockroaches. <br />
    Heritage: German, Austrian, Colombian <br />
    <br />
    HAVE YOU... <br />
    Ever Drank: Sip of chanpagen? <br />
    Pot: I would only do that if I was stupid! :'D (So No.) <br />
    Ever been Drunk: No! :'D <br />
    Ever been beaten up: No! :'D <br />
    Ever beaten someone up: No! :'D <br />
    Ever Shoplifted: No! :'D <br />
    Ever Skinny Dipped: Ew, fuck no. <br />
    Ever Kissed Opposite sex: No <br />
    <br />
    IN A GUY <br />
    Favorite Eye Color: I only care for eye SHAPE! :'D <br />
    Favorite Hair Color: Don't care! :'D <br />
    Short or Long: huh...? D': <br />
    Height: Don't care aslong as they are taller than me. <br />
    Style: Anything but Jock, Gangster, or Druggie <br />
    Looks or Personality: Both! <br />
    Hot or Cute Both! <br />
    Drugs and Alcohol: Neither! <br />
    Muscular or Really Skinny: SKINNY! (Hate Macho Men...) <br />
    <br />
    OTHER<br />
    Number of Regrets in the Past: Several <br />
    Which countries do you want to Visit: England and Japan <br />
    How do you want to Die: In a Painless and Quick way. <br />
    Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes!!! <br />
    Get along with your Parents: Sometimes (Usually) <br />
    Health Freak: Not too much. <br />
    Do you think your Attractive: Well I'm confidant in myself! (And Cocky too...) <br />
    Believe in Yourself: Yes! <br />
    Want to go to College: No! <br />
    Do you Smoke: NOOOOOOOO!!! <br />
    Do you Drink: No! <br />
    Shower Daily: EW! Yes!<br />
    Do you Sing: Sometimes <br />
    Want to get Married: Maybe? <br />
    Do you want Children: No (Can't have them and live anyways)<br />
    Have your future kids names planned out: Ew! NO KIDS! <br />
    Age you wanna lose your Virginity: When I'm married! <br />
    Hate anyone: No (Only Loathe)<br />
    *****************************************************<br />
    Music: Whatever is like back ground music for me. <br />
    Movies: Colorful stuffs and whatever I'm in the mood for.<br />
    Television: Anime, cartoons, sicoms, funny shows, the news. <br />
    Books: Manga and history. <br />
    Heroes: Me, My Husband, and Mark-Kun. <br />
    Status: Single <br />
    Orientation: Straight <br />
    Body type:/ Slim / Slender <br />
    Ethnicity: White / Caucasian <br />
    Religion: Protestant <br />
    Zodiac Sign: Pisces <br />
    Education: High school <br />
    Occupation: Manga-Artist <br />
    <br />
  • Avg. rating:
  • 6 Fans