Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Introductions!! Make a thread and introduce yourself to the guild!!
Judy ~aka~ SydneySkye Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

more gold
  woohoo!!!
View Results

SydneySkye
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Apr 30, 2006 9:33 pm
Hi there! I am Judy, basics, I am a 39year old Air Force Brat. I have a 19 year old son, Zack(zeroangelwings, on Gaia). I live in a very small Kansas Town about 25 miles north of the Ok border. Right in "Tornado Alley" Our county made national news a couple of years ago for tornadoes. I would love to travel outside of the US, even being a brat I never got to leave the country, lived with grandparents during the time my mother was overseas. I divorced Zack's father when he was three, we are now better friends than we were before, which is good for Zack. He lives an hour from us. I am a manager at McDonald's, I love my job, so I tell everyone I have 10 to 20 kids, I get to hear their problems, joys, disappoinments, so I might as well be their mom too.
i love to talk and am pretty open to any discussion, so ask away. I do not offend easily. I love to read, mostly murder mysteries or horror. If I could be Stephen King's neighbor I would be in heaven. I love monster trucks, my fave is Grave Digger. Listen to all types of music and do arts and crafts of all sorts.  
PostPosted: Mon May 01, 2006 6:07 am
I know how you feel. I'm in Kansas City. I get so tired of the tornado sirens going off. I just know one day I'm going to wake up in a little blue plaid dress, with a basket and a dog...  

Petite Aristocrat

Doting Darling

14,350 Points
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
  • Fluff Healer 100
  • Pet Trainer 150

SydneySkye
Crew

PostPosted: Mon May 01, 2006 7:23 am
yep Tornado sirens are like "yeah yeah I hear you not shut up" I live in Harper County.  
PostPosted: Fri May 12, 2006 6:23 pm