Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Mini-Shops
Bad's Divination [temp closed] Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

BadBoyHalo

Dapper Vampire

9,600 Points
  • The Edgiest 250
  • The Sweetest 250
PostPosted: Mon Feb 19, 2024 7:16 pm
gaia_nitemareleft CLOSED??? gaia_nitemareright

Bad, why is it closed? Didn't you just open it? Yes. Funny thing is, one of my fingers is broken, and it's painful to put pressure on it. For my safety and my health, I'm not going to do anything with it, which includes shuffling and reading my cards.

gaia_nitemareleft INTRO gaia_nitemareright

Hello! I am Bad, an adult from the US of A. I have been practicing tarot for 6 years (nearly 7!) and I wanted to help others with my talent.

Tarot is a spiritual practice that uses specialized cards, mainly to tell the future and to give advice. Tarot is fairly flexible and can be used for lots of things—I mainly get questions about love and relationships. Many people use tarot for insight.

I personally got into tarot when I was feeling lost in my life and a bit aimless; tarot gave me a lot of control over how I felt. It connected me to spirituality without feeling chained down. It was my decision and discipline that led me to pursuing card reading. Nowadays, I hope to help others with the craft that I have spent years learning.

I have a post here, and I would like to have a post in the actual Gaia forums (soon). The reason being I decided to give discounts to newbies since, y'know, it's hard out here. I also wanted to see if anyone would actually use my services if I put it out here, so this is sort of my testing ground!