Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
intro!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

plat?
  plat!
View Results

BadBoyHalo

Dapper Vampire

9,600 Points
  • The Edgiest 250
  • The Sweetest 250
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2024 9:55 pm
hello! you can call me bad, i am an adult and i am new to gaia!! my pronouns are it/he 3nodding

i love fashion; some of my favorite styles are scene, emo, gothic, lolita, and ouji!

i hope we can become friends smile  
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2024 9:59 pm
Hello Bad smile A very great many people here are adults, the site started in 2007 I think? And many people grew up with the site. Also you'll find a great many people here with those interests and esthetics, you'll be spoiled for choice really biggrin Welcome to Gaia!  

FaereFae

Crew

Friendly Kitten

15,625 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Cool Cat 500
  • Somebody Likes You 100

BadBoyHalo

Dapper Vampire

9,600 Points
  • The Edgiest 250
  • The Sweetest 250
PostPosted: Fri Feb 09, 2024 10:27 pm
FaereFae
Hello Bad smile A very great many people here are adults, the site started in 2007 I think? And many people grew up with the site. Also you'll find a great many people here with those interests and esthetics, you'll be spoiled for choice really biggrin Welcome to Gaia!

i've seen a lot of adults so far XD i'm mostly just scared of people who don't have their ages visible somewhere, even if it's just a vague "adult".

i've seen a lot of gothic and ouji items already, which i love! i know i'm going to like the fashion here biggrin  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 10, 2024 11:04 am
BadBoyHalo
FaereFae