Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
hi, i'm a newb :heart:

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

poll?
  poll
  pooollll....
  ... pole?
View Results

pixelpwincess

Timid Browser

3,950 Points
  • Contributor 150
  • Forum Dabbler 200
  • Gaian 50
PostPosted: Wed May 18, 2022 5:05 pm
hi everyone! i'm super new, and i don't think i've played since i was a kid (if even then) so i have no idea what i'm doing! i can't get a trading pass until tomorrow so i've just been bumbling around the site trying to get a head start on currency (i'm at over 21k plat already, wowee! thanks zomg)

i'm a 27 year old mom, i go by she/her pronouns and uhhh some of my favorite things are collecting dolls, sailor moon, and cats!! i love cats. oh! pink and purple are my favorite colors heart  
PostPosted: Thu May 19, 2022 3:08 am
pixelpwincess
hi everyone! i'm super new, and i don't think i've played since i was a kid (if even then) so i have no idea what i'm doing! i can't get a trading pass until tomorrow so i've just been bumbling around the site trying to get a head start on currency (i'm at over 21k plat already, wowee! thanks zomg)

i'm a 27 year old mom, i go by she/her pronouns and uhhh some of my favorite things are collecting dolls, sailor moon, and cats!! i love cats. oh! pink and purple are my favorite colors heart

Hi! Welcome to NSTG! I'm glad you've joined us smile You've just missed one guild event, but there will be another starting early june, with contests and games smile
In the resources section, there are posts that help give you an idea of where to start, where all the goodies are daily, and generally tips and tricks to help smooth the road.