Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Newbie here :D Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Free plat?
  Yes please
View Results

kitty kozplay

PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:00 am
Queentintin
kitty kozplay
Hi everyone

I'm Mia from Dorset (South West), England. I'm currently in High School. After I leave school I hope to go to Uni to study Costume Design, so its a good thing that I love sewing. I like a lot of different stuff from wildlife to cosplay. As for food wise my favourite is Italian food, close runner up is Asian food. I have 3 pets, two cats and a dog. My cats love to use my lap as a pin cushion, and I swear my dog thinks I'm a skittle, he runs around the place trying to knock me over (he's a great dane).

So hope to catch you around the guild, forums (I love forums) or zomg emotion_bigheart

Hey=) hi there, I've seen you around already, nice, welcome =) and have you seen the annoucement about Zomg, no more flash, have to use AdobeAir? i've seen havent installed it yet, thinking about it xd

I've tried to search for adobe air, but only got adobe 4 android. So I installed that and it says you need to install adobe air, clicked install and the item is not found in Google Play. It doesn't make sense to me.  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2021 10:37 am
kitty kozplay
Queentintin
kitty kozplay
Hi everyone