Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Questions and Assistance
LK (A)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Here's a poll for you, kind stranger, have a good day!
  Thank you! You too :)
View Results

BigSunCowboy

Lonely Star

PostPosted: Sun Dec 08, 2019 3:49 am
I just started playing Lake Kindred and realized that the capsules can be opened for items, but I'm really confused about what those items do and what I should do with them?

Mainly for items that ask about completing quests, or to choose a character (for example with Emerald Seeds, there are options to choose characters but I'm not sure what is best and what the results are supposed to be so have been too apprehensive to try)

Is there any resource with info about this or is anyone able to give some tips for what some of these items do/what I should choose?

Sorry if this question is confusing. I hope it makes sense! Thank you for taking the time to read this heart !!  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2019 9:11 pm
BigSunCowboy
I just started playing Lake Kindred and realized that the capsules can be opened for items, but I'm really confused about what those items do and what I should do with them?
Mainly for items that ask about completing quests, or to choose a character (for example with Emerald Seeds, there are options to choose characters but I'm not sure what is best and what the results are supposed to be so have been too apprehensive to try)

Is there any resource with info about this or is anyone able to give some tips for what some of these items do/what I should choose?

Sorry if this question is confusing. I hope it makes sense! Thank you for taking the time to read this heart !!