Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Dee Septi Cohn is here!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Dee Septi Cohn

PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 6:14 am
Hey there everyone!

Dee Septi Cohn is here! No, I'm not as chaotic or disruptive as my name might suggest so please don't panic. xd

I'm comfortable with being called Dee or Doug. My name is Douglas and Dee and Doug are 2 of my nicknames.

I'm not new to Gaia but I'm new to this Guild. Hopefully I'm welcome here, fit into this Guild and able to make some friends in here.

I'm a Transformers fan particularly the Decepticons. My favorite Decepticon is Megatron and his recreated form Galvatron. This inspired my Gaian name: Dee Septi Cohn = Decepticon. It helps that my immediate Gaian family's surname is Cohn and that fitted perfectly. biggrin

My birthday is on Christmas Day, December 25th. If you think that's lucky that I celebrate my birthday and Christmas on the same day, nope. I don't get as many presents cause I usually get 2-in-1 presents - Christmas + Birthday xd

I love to drink a special beverage I make that I call Coftea. It's a combination of Coffee and Tea. Coftea = 1/2 a cup of Coffee + 1/2 a cup of Tea!

Those of you who are into acquiring Achievements, please help me with:
Dee Septi Cohn's Inquisitor Threadmaster Elocutionist I'm about halfway towards achieving both Inquisitor and Threadmaster.  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 07, 2018 7:54 am
Dee Septi Cohn
Hey there everyone!

Dee Septi Cohn is here! No, I'm not as chaotic or disruptive as my name might suggest so please don't panic. xd

I'm comfortable with being called Dee or Doug. My name is Douglas and Dee and Doug are 2 of my nicknames.