Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

TheAngryCyborg

PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:47 am
New to the guild and new to Gaia! I'm a trans boy who dreams of being a cyborg. I go by he/him/his pronouns and Kert if that's cool by all of you.

I'm big into pokemon and opm and just recently started watching my hero with my fiance. I also really love cats.

I'm always down to rp (though I'm not too good at it) and may post art at some point if I gain the courage to do so (I'm pretty amateur)

I'll do my best to be active but I'm a pretty shy and anxious dude when it comes to posting. Thank you all so much for welcoming me to this community!  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 7:50 am
TheAngryCyborg
New to the guild and new to Gaia! I'm a trans boy who dreams of being a cyborg. I go by he/him/his pronouns and Kert if that's cool by all of you.

I'm big into pokemon and opm and just recently started watching my hero with my fiance. I also really love cats.

I'm always down to rp (though I'm not too good at it) and may post art at some point if I gain the courage to do so (I'm pretty amateur)

I'll do my best to be active but I'm a pretty shy and anxious dude when it comes to posting. Thank you all so much for welcoming me to this community!

Hi there Kert! Welcome and feel free to add me as a friend biggrin  

Emmett Khan

Friendly Guildsman

16,275 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Guildmember 100

Auriga La Shock

zOMG Knight

80,800 Points
  • Graveyard of Achievements 500
  • Stargazing Knight 500
  • Shopkeep's Apprentice 500
PostPosted: Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:16 am
TheAngryCyborg