Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hiya! o3o Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

LumiSky

Bashful Giver

7,150 Points
  • Tipsy 100
  • Generous 100
  • Conversationalist 100
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:43 pm
Hello~ I'm new to Gaia and new to this guild o3o I joined just yesterday night~

A little about me; I'm a digital artist who's always on Discord and stresses out over education and teh future -w-;; I like learning about other people, curious about life stories, just a curious being who's open and friendly owob So if you wanna know more bout me, feel free to talk to me, I dun bite o3o I'm enjoying Gaia so far and I hope to be here a long while! heart  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:48 pm
Welcome to Gaia and the guild ^^ I'm glad to hear you're enjoying it so far.

Ohh a digital artist. Neato! You'll find there's a pretty solid community of artists on this site User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.  

Auriga La Shock

zOMG Knight

80,800 Points
  • Graveyard of Achievements 500
  • Stargazing Knight 500
  • Shopkeep's Apprentice 500

LumiSky

Bashful Giver

7,150 Points
  • Tipsy 100
  • Generous 100
  • Conversationalist 100
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:52 pm
Thank you! heart

Yuss o3o I've been lurking around it since yesterday -3-;; I wanna open up an art shop but I'm not sure how exactly currency and currency rate and whatnot works, so I've just been -w-; looking around.  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 21, 2018 9:38 am
LumiSky
Thank you! heart