Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
New and Lost... Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ElliottKun

PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:04 pm
Hello to all. 3nodding

I'm new here to Gaia, and I've joined in hopes of getting a better understanding of what to do.

Thank you for reading.  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 8:49 pm
ElliottKun
Hello to all. 3nodding

I'm new here to Gaia, and I've joined in hopes of getting a better understanding of what to do.

Thank you for reading.

Hi! Welcome to Gaia. I'm a newbie too. Nice to meet you.  

Emmett Khan

Friendly Guildsman

16,275 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Guildmember 100

Marc Gosgosh

Supportive Gaian

PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 12:50 am
ElliottKun
Hello to all. 3nodding

Thank you for reading.

Hello and welcome to both Gaia and this guild.

Feel free to ask any questions. biggrin Also, if you quote people may reply faster.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:08 am
ElliottKun
Hello to all. 3nodding

Thank you for reading.

Welcome! ^^ There's actually quite a bit to do on Gaia! If you haven't already, check out the forums and see if anything catches your attention. Game wise, there's zOMG (an MMO type game) and Lake Kindred (a pokemon type game). There's also big events that Gaia puts on. This guild also puts on its own events ^^ The next big event for both is the Summer event  

Auriga La Shock

zOMG Knight

80,800 Points
  • Graveyard of Achievements 500
  • Stargazing Knight 500
  • Shopkeep's Apprentice 500

Morrigan Skylar

Greedy Smoker

26,475 Points
  • Tree's the Season 100
  • Skilled Decorator 100
  • Professional Decorator 250
PostPosted: Sat Apr 29, 2017 10:25 pm
ElliottKun