Hello Fellow Guild Members,

I'm very happy to start this new Sub Forum, "Anime RPG's". I have been playing RPG's since 2007 and I even started an Anime RPG Guild on Gaia Online called "Anime Role Playing Extraordinaire". That Guild is inactive but I'm going to use what I have learned running that Guild in this Guild.

All of the Rules, forms, and RPG's on this Sub Forum I have created from scratch. Please don't copy them and use them elsewhere. Since I created them I reserve the right of ownership of them.

The RPG's that I'm going to transfer from my old Guild is the "Hero On A Quest" RPG and the "Tsubasa Chronicles" RPG. The first one is a RPG made from scratch and I'm happy to introduce it to this Guild. The other is based on the "Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles - Collected Memories" Anime series. I just started an Official thread for the "Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicles" Anime series on the "Anime Retro and Classic series" Sub Forum.

I will be transferring a lot of threads from my old guild to this Guild. Also my short story "Dimensional Quill" on this Guild will be moved to this Sub Forum. I will be adding more to the "Dimensional Quill" short story and I also plan on rewriting this story in RPG format to give everyone an idea of what my style of RPG's look like.

I will also transfer additional threads that will have rules for posting on RPG's, descriptions of the two RPG's, character Generation Forms, and so much more. Since I have created a RPG Guild on Gaia Online I can help anyone from a rookie Role Player up to a seasoned Role Player. I can teach newbies and give advice to seasoned Role Players. Their are other RPG's out their on Gaia Online but I have created a way to play RPG's that are a little different. The style that I use comes from a Star RPG that I use to be in. This style of doing RPG's will take some time to get use to but once you are use to the format it will make things much more fun to do. smile