Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply Chatterbox Main - Forum Games, Discussion, Contests, etc.
I feel old!!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Stiletta

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:26 pm
ACK! Okay, so I've come to the realization that I got on this website and joined my sophmore/junior year in High School.... Friday I got my Bachelor's Degree... and I'm 10-12 years older... I'm old. So is my character.  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:32 pm
Good job. Not everyone goes the distance with that much schooling. Hopefully you can find a career now.  

Novama
Crew

Dangerous Phantom

Stiletta

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:35 pm
Novama
Good job. Not everyone goes the distance with that much schooling. Hopefully you can find a career now.

Thanks! Sadly, though, with my field of choice my edu-ma-cation isn't over yet. So, I'm just rolling the dice here and continuing the education. wink  
PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:41 pm
Stiletta
Novama

Thanks! Sadly, though, with my field of choice my edu-ma-cation isn't over yet. So, I'm just rolling the dice here and continuing the education. wink

Sure hope you have a better plan than more education lol Unless you are shooting for a specific job that you know is available and can cover your debts....hate to get stuck with that bill sweatdrop  

Novama
Crew

Dangerous Phantom

Stiletta

PostPosted: Fri Jul 31, 2015 9:43 pm
Novama
Stiletta
Novama

Sure hope you have a better plan than more education lol Unless you are shooting for a specific job that you know is available and can cover your debts....hate to get stuck with that bill sweatdrop

I'm thinking a Doctorate in Clinical Counseling/Psychology. *Puts glasses at tip of nose* Now how does that make you feel Lol