Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply Chatterbox Main - Forum Games, Discussion, Contests, etc.
why i never post.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

kawrght

PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2015 7:33 pm
ok so I am one of the members who never posts or joins roleplay.
why? because im bad at roleplaying.
I stayed as a member though because I was enjoying reading stories in the writers and readers corner.
I had always planned to join in and post a story or two, but as the guild is about roleplay now, I never got around to it, or to the whole guild thing in general really.

so that's why I don't post things, im not good at roleplay, I just prefer to read.
and to those pointing out how the guild is titled about roleplay, please remember ive been a member for a long while, and back when I joined the guild I was trying roleplay stuff, but discovered later im no good at it.

so there you go, that's why I don't post. for anyone reading, why do/don't you post?
-awaiting kicking from guild.  
PostPosted: Thu Apr 09, 2015 9:12 pm
kawrght

At least your honest.  

Victoria san

Fashionable Businesswoman

skyler dama

Friendly Cultist

7,525 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Marathon 300
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 1:02 am
Huh, I had actually never considered that I could just go through all the roleplays and just sit there and read them. It makes total sense, but I never once thought about it. In my mind, if I wasn't a part of the roleplay, I wasn't going to intrude, but that's a little silly I suppose.  
PostPosted: Fri Apr 10, 2015 3:14 am
It's definitely something to think about! I honestly never thought to do that myself. It really is like a story, just told by two or more people. Huh. Neat-o. smile