Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Questions and Assistance
formulas and caches (A)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

free gold
  yah
View Results

wicked crazy witch

PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 3:01 pm
I am new to the alchemy and to formulas, but im tying to find 10 rainbow sugar , I was wondering if it is an item that is in my caches or is my only option is to buy them in the mp, . I could use help if you have a moment please let me know.  
PostPosted: Tue Mar 24, 2015 7:03 pm
I'm not quite well versed in alchemy, but maybe someone else will be able to help you. :3

For future reference, please post questions in the Questions & Assistance subforum. Thank you!  

Shujitsun

Dedicated Loiterer

wicked crazy witch

PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2015 6:19 am
Shujitsun
I'm not quite well versed in alchemy, but maybe someone else will be able to help you. :3

For future reference, please post questions in the Questions & Assistance subforum. Thank you!

I am sorry im new to guilds, and don't even know what a subforum is. but I wont post here again, sorry.  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 25, 2015 8:19 am
wicked crazy witch

I am sorry im new to guilds, and don't even know what a subforum is. but I wont post here again, sorry.

It's okay, crew will move it for you if you put it in the wrong spot :3

If you click view forums after going on the guild page, you'll see a box above these threads that looks like this:

☆ Resources
☆ Questions and Assistance
☆ Item Quests
☆ Charities, Contests, and Games
☆ Chatterbox
★ Crew Discussion
★ Crew Workshop
☆ Mini-Shops
☆ Introductions
☆ RolePlay Subforum
★ Holiday Events Subforum

These are our subforums :3  

Shujitsun

Dedicated Loiterer

wicked crazy witch