Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello, Hello!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

AraragiHitagi

PostPosted: Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:46 pm
Hi there!

So this is a bit awkward for me as I'm not too good at writing about myself.

My name is Brianna, though I go by Bri most commonly. My birthday is October 15th and I'm a Libra. I'm year of the Boar and it's painfully obvious once you get to know me. I'm 18 years old and I'm a second year in college.

My interests include music, art, writing and Japanese animation. I am currently in a state accredited choir and I'm learning how to play the piano. I draw in my spare time, but I have no intent to take that anywhere. I write fanfictions and stories all of the time, alongside roleplaying; I tend to write as a coping mechanism. On top of these hobbies, I am the president of an anime club at my college. I also attend anime conventions as a volunteer and panelist.

Anyway, I'm sure this was pretty boring to read, but if you found any of that interesting, please don't hesitate to message me ^^

~Bri~  
PostPosted: Wed Sep 03, 2014 9:56 am
GenociderSyosTongue
Hi there!

So this is a bit awkward for me as I'm not too good at writing about myself.

My name is Brianna, though I go by Bri most commonly. My birthday is October 15th and I'm a Libra. I'm year of the Boar and it's painfully obvious once you get to know me. I'm 18 years old and I'm a second year in college.