Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hi there everyone. ^_^-

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

LofTea

Phantom

PostPosted: Fri Jan 10, 2014 11:38 am
My name's Laura, I'm an art student here in Scotland. c:
I joined Gaia earlier on today; I've been familiar with other forum sites so I guess I have a little experience there to an extent.

Uhm, a little bit about myself; my friends and family describe me as quirky, weird and a typical "art student", haha. I guess I like a ton of different alternative fashions and I'm an easily amused soul; I enjoy the little things in life.

I like swimming, rock climbing, a bit of running, exploring, a ton of gaming, japanese culture, reptiles & exotic animals, and of course, drawing, painting and illustration in general.

I really look forward to meeting likeminded friendly people here!  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:53 pm
Aw yay! Hi! Im new too! same here, about the forums c: What kind of art? pottery, drawing,?  

BackupBackup

KovaTheFotographer288

PostPosted: Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:30 am
Hehe my family and friends call me quirky too mrgreen
I went to Scotland back in 2012 and loved it!! Except when my husband and I got stranded at Loch Ness because of a tire blow-out lol. But other than that little hiccup I loved it there 3nodding

Oh I'm a newbie too whee  
PostPosted: Tue Feb 04, 2014 10:14 am
SeleneSpray
Aw yay! Hi! Im new too! same here, about the forums c: What kind of art? pottery, drawing,?
Nice to meet you!
I'm an Honours student in FA Painting at university. =) I dabble in other forms more as a hobbyist but my forte lies in traditional drawing and painting, haha.

Getsuga288