Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
hmm... I wonder?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Archangel_Crow

Friendly Genius

PostPosted: Wed Dec 18, 2013 11:02 pm
okay.. I know I am brand new to this guild... but I'm wondering.. how people would think of me starting my own campaign on here?  
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 3:11 am
Archangel_Crow
okay.. I know I am brand new to this guild... but I'm wondering.. how people would think of me starting my own campaign on here?

I would be all for it XD then of course I have been part of your campaigns before and enjoyed them alot  

DeleteThisProfile2020

Profitable Entrepreneur

6,350 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Profitable 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100

RafeRavel

Dangerous Survivor

6,100 Points
  • Member 100
  • Treasure Hunter 100
  • Dressed Up 200
PostPosted: Thu Dec 19, 2013 11:43 pm
I'm willing to play under most anyone, so I'd be up to give it a shot.  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 5:36 am
What system? You are new to me.  

Gabriel Lord of Flame

InsaneKatKing

Desirable Shapeshifter

8,350 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Elocutionist 200
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 8:40 am
Yup, just give us a game to play, which edition if needed, and we'll probably be all over it in moments x3  
PostPosted: Fri Dec 20, 2013 11:59 am