Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
hello

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

the blossoming beelzebub

Unforgiving Aggressor

PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2012 3:20 pm
i'm beelzebub. i'm horrible at introductions, but let's give it a whirl.

i'm twenty-two years old. i'm also a lesbian. i also live in nebraska.
i'm a nothing. i plan on going back to college, though i dunno what i'll major in.
i like to draw and paint and do artsty things. i enjoy playing music (flute and tenor sax mostly), but since i graduated high school a couple years ago i've had very little opportunities to play. and that's called sad.

i like anime and manga as much as i like any other thing. not too much, not too little.
i'm very big on video games. and literature.
i'm a staff member at an anime convention. it's great. everyone should go.

i've been on gaia since 2003. on and (majorly) off.
i tend to come back and make new accounts. so i've left a ton of abandoned accounts in my wake, oops.
my other main accounts are a new world fool, my original, and miss misandrist which is ~technically~ my main. this account was supposed to be used only for my art shop but i've grown attached to it.

anyway, i love talking to people and making friends. and helping people. so i figured i'd give this a shot.  
PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2012 3:15 am
Hello! emotion_bigheart
Love your avatar!
How are you?

Angelic iGirl

Angelic Assailant

10,475 Points
  • Tenacious Spirit 250
  • Frozen Sleuth 100
  • Restorative Spirit 250

n7aphasia

8,450 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Ultimate Player 200
PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:19 am
'ello, welcome to the guild ^ ^  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 03, 2012 12:10 pm