Submit

Mistress Zelda Uzikua

Vampire

5,250 Points
  • Citizen 200
  • Autobiographer 200
  • Full closet 200
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 3:06 pm
Hello I joined last night and i'm kinda lost...How do I start? Do i just make a profile on the profile page and then join anything? Is there a specific rp I need to join sense i'm just starting out? Also, I have this poorly drawn keyblade that I made last night when I was tired and being attacked by a kitten, Could someone possibly pretty it up and make it looked like an amateur didn't draw it XD  
PostPosted: Thu Jun 21, 2012 3:31 pm
Mistress Zelda Uzikua
Hello I joined last night and i'm kinda lost...How do I start? Do i just make a profile on the profile page and then join anything? Is there a specific rp I need to join sense i'm just starting out? Also, I have this poorly drawn keyblade that I made last night when I was tired and being attacked by a kitten, Could someone possibly pretty it up and make it looked like an amateur didn't draw it XD

Hey well me and my friend Vance are continuing our story and if you want you can join us biggrin . You just make a profile on the profiles page and go to hmmmmmmm go to the 0admissions office and one of my characters Chael can have you join us if you like smile . You will be with the characters Regret and Asura, Regret is mine and Asura is Vances, Chael is Regrets brother and he will introduce you smile i hope you have fun in this guild.  

NeverDreamt
Crew

Friendly Shade

6,850 Points
  • Partygoer 500
  • Wall Street 200
  • Millionaire 200

Zerragi Tsubouchi

PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2012 10:11 am
hello everyone i am zerragi of the tsubouchi clan its a honor to join you guys -kneels -  
PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2012 11:21 am
Hello Zerragi. I am vance from the uzuma clan, last of my kind. Glad to have you in the guild smile  

Vance lucis uzuma

Dainder

PostPosted: Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:24 pm