Welcome to Gaia! ::

Guys Who Like Guys! [Guys Only.]

Back to Guilds

Here at GWLG we pride ourselves in our ability to find friendly friends of the same orientation. Note: Boys only! 

Tags: Boys, Guys, Bisexual, Homosexual, Love 

Reply Dating
16 Gay. Looking for a boyfriend.

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

doom1221

2,600 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Market Browser 100
PostPosted: Thu May 31, 2012 8:19 pm
So my name is Alex (rather bland Ne?).

I am an artist, can sing, act, cook, but hate cleaning lolz .

As for what I would like in a guy well im fairly simple, a tolerant guy who wont treat me like s**t. I love animals and would hope you would as well. smile

I'm a blonde with shoulder length hair. My contacts make my eyes look turquoise. I would post a picture but I've had a fever and don't look my best.... will post one once im better though smile .
My fav colors are Blue and Green. I have a fairly average build, not too skinny yet not muscular.

So Ya post here or P.M. me if you are interested. wink

PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 2:21 pm
Hey, you seem cool we should talk 3nodding  

anubis722

doom1221

2,600 Points
  • Junior Trader 100
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Market Browser 100
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 5:59 pm
anubis722
Hey, you seem cool we should talk 3nodding

Then we shall talk now lolz smile . So how are you?  
PostPosted: Fri Jun 01, 2012 6:39 pm
I am excellent, how are you?  

anubis722

Nerdodactyl

Duck

PostPosted: Sat Jun 02, 2012 8:28 am
*cracks knuckles*
okay then it's been a while but someone needs a b***h slap into reality.
in terms of your name, well it's a name and it can define you as a person if you let it.