Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
Recruiting for ADVENTURES!!! Reboot. Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Epic Muffin Cannon

Dangerous Lunatic

3,850 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:06 am
Yeah... Like the title says; I'm recruiting for a new game and re-working the setting info to correlate with new world ideas. Feel free to sign up, while posting your characters in the correct sub-forum.  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:13 am
Hey there, I'd like in on this gig but I'm new to this whole rpg stuff but not new to roleplaying. So... If anyone can direct me where to go and what to do, I'd appreciate it very much. 3nodding  

mercantes

Epic Muffin Cannon

Dangerous Lunatic

3,850 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Window Shopper 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:31 am
[Pathfinder Forgotten Realms] ADVENTURES!! Subforum. I'm on a mobile, so I can't link you to d20pfsrd.com and show you how to make a character.  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 9:03 am
I would love to join, but I know nothing about the Forgotten Realms... other than they are forgotten...

sorry for the pun

How much foreknowledge does one need to play?  

Southern Cross Nemesis
Vice Captain

Maelthra Ssinss

PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:51 pm
Epic Muffin Cannon

What, exactly, is the premise?  
PostPosted: Sat Mar 03, 2012 1:59 pm
ChidarRalan
Epic Muffin Cannon

premise verb
to set forth beforehand, as by way of introduction or explanation.

in this case he is explaining that the game is heavily customized, and is based of the multi group idea