Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Suites

Back to Guilds

The most classy, organised, literate general discussion guild on Gaia, with lots of friendly, welcoming members. 

Tags: discussion, literate, friendly, variety, entertaining 

Reply The Suites
I've been wasting my life for five years! Huzzah!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

HERE HAVE A POLL!
  WHUT? I does not get gold for this? D:
View Results

Light up the Night

Tipsy Lunatic

PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:11 pm
Yep, that's right guys. Today was my Gaia anniversary and I can't believe I've been on this website for so long!
I can't believe how much it's changed with all of these evolving items, and rigs, booty grabbing, "monthly collectibles", etc.
Oh poll gold. I miss you so! :3

Discuss: How many years have you been roaming this place?
What's changed for better or for worse over the years?  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 9:14 pm
I've been on Gaia for.. 6 and a half years. o_o

It has totally changed a lot.. some ways for the better.. some ways for the worst.. all in all.. I still love this site. heart

I don't like how posting/polling isn't really a good way to get gold anymore.. I wish it was more focused around those two things instead of Booty Grabbing.. oh well! XD

Intoxikace

Sparkly Wench

comfylove
Crew

PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:13 pm
Happy Gaiaversary!

I've been on Gaia for nearly 6 years.

I really think that Gaia has changed for the better in pretty much every single way since I joined. Except for the layouts. mad I miss my 2005-2006 layouts.

I've met so many great people on this site that I actually consider real friends and have met a handful of them. I love Gaia, woo! And it keeps on getting more and more fun for me. Sometimes, though, I really hate Gaia, but then new items come out and I am like "okok Gaia we cool again"  
PostPosted: Sun Oct 17, 2010 10:40 pm
Contratuations (: