Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
HAHA!!! I was a fool!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Ariel Yardena Davidson

Questionable Firestarter

25,500 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Lavish Tipper 200
PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2010 2:46 pm
Some players say that Elves make for good rangers - and are pretty much THE class.

i beg to differ! : D
i'm in the process of crafting a Razorclaw Shifter Hunter Ranger and it's the same bonuses - Dex and Wis - and you get to be your own beast companion. XD

You can tell i'm a newb to this; i'm just happy i found an alternative Px  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:07 pm
... I have a list at my desk of all the classes and races (from PHB1+2, since I don't have 3 yet), which abilities they use, and which race+class options are the poorest choices.

You don't HAVE to optimize, says my Dragonborn Druid and my Dwarven Sorcerer. mad

Still eager to try that Tiefling (Int, Cha) Fighter (Str, Con, Dex, Wis), that they explicitly have a Paragon Path for (Tielfing Warfiend, MP35) 3nodding  

Rain Yupa
Captain

Enduring Member

Ariel Yardena Davidson

Questionable Firestarter

25,500 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Threadmaster 200
  • Lavish Tipper 200
PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:15 pm
True, but i'd rather have an excuse to be a wolf. xd  
PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:28 pm
Why? You hungry?  

Rain Yupa
Captain

Enduring Member

SporkMaster5000
Crew

Invisible Citizen

10,000 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Megathread 100
PostPosted: Tue Apr 06, 2010 3:41 pm
Rain Yupa