Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Word Games
60,000 gold in 2 days

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Did you find this useful?
  Yes
  No
View Results

Loki Le Boy

PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 6:09 pm
I made 60,000 gold in 2 days and I'm a newbie so it's one simple step:KILL FLUFFS AT VILLAGE GREENS!

First make a crew then gather all ur crew in that one place
second lower ur CL to 1.0-1.8
third Start to kill each fluff[may give you 1-20 gold for each fluff]
Last Enjoy ur killing  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 19, 2010 6:19 pm
OR get a crew and go fight Katsumi's doll in Zen gardens! I did that like, three times and got 10k!  

Lord Derpingsworth

4,900 Points
  • Entrepreneur 150
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Popular Thread 100

Dysukes_Midnight

PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 1:58 pm
What are you guys talking about?  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 20, 2010 8:54 pm
Dysukes_Midnight
What are you guys talking about?
They're talking about zOMG. And actually Papa Saw and mentioned Village Greens area are the best places to make gold. Kat's doll is actually really crappy at making gold because she's a pain in the a** to kill with not too large a payoff.  

maui boy no ka oi

Allied Ally

12,700 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Newbie Helper 100
  • Beta Forum Regular 0

Sami Von Disco

7,600 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Tycoon 200
  • Megathread 100
PostPosted: Thu Jan 21, 2010 4:36 am