Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
Checking Interest: snow campaign "Ragnarok" 3.5 d&d Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Shingami Hiroshi

PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2009 1:56 am
This is something of a response to the winter based game idea thread, I thought I would try my hand see if I could create one you guys may be interested in.

A word of warning before we start, my dming experience is some what limited. While I have played the DM before, the sessions have been realitively short and this is my first attempt online. I have a fairly good grip on the rules though and if you feel you are willing to give me the chance I will be happy to try and DM this campaign for you.

RAGNAROK