Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
Newb Alert! D: *hides* Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

umbarildododa

PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 4:26 am
Hiya. I'm a newbie to the game. My friends back home (I'm at college) are getting into 4e, and I decided to try that. I bought the players books, and I'm returning them tomorrow. I don't like the system at all.

But I do like 3.5e. smile Love it. I've got those ordered on Amazon.

The leader of this great guild is helping me learn bit by bit (THANKS! biggrin ) and hopefully, soon I'll be ready to join in on the PBP action. Dunno when, but soon. ^^

I love the sorceror class, regardless of my character background. It's a lazy wizard, what's not to love? biggrin  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 6:07 am
Lol, welcome to the guild and glad to see you're getting plenty of help right away. We're all glad to have you and look forward to seeing what you've got once you start playing.  

bamaotaku
Crew

Rock_DS

4,000 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Signature Look 250
  • Forum Explorer 100
PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 7:13 am
The newbmuffin is hiding, GET HIM O_O

Hope you enjoy the guild =D

PostPosted: Mon Nov 16, 2009 7:53 am
*sniff sniff* Still got that new player smell. twisted This will be fun.

Welcome and enjoy your stay.  

MT the Clown

Beloved Lunatic

10,125 Points
  • Bunny Spotter 50
  • Bunny Hunter 100
  • Bunny Hoarder 150

Rain Yupa
Captain

Enduring Member

PostPosted: Tue Nov 17, 2009 10:37 pm
Gan-kun
I love the sorceror class, regardless of my character background. It's a lazy wizard, what's not to love? biggrin

QFT.

Sorcerers = Love.  
PostPosted: Wed Nov 18, 2009 11:40 am