Undead Hellhound

16,725 Points
  • Candy Massacre 50
  • Squash Smasher 50
  • Rebel Spark 50
PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 8:46 pm
introduce your self here. biggrin  
PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 8:55 pm
Hello, I'm new to the Guild and to Dragon Cave also! Ichigo is my friend and invited me to join....thanks Ichigo! You can call me Cat.User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.  

Cat Sapphire

Dedicated Gaian

41,975 Points
  • Conventioneer 300
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Partygoer 500

shortcutt

Mega Lunatic

PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 9:46 pm
Hey there, all~! I'm shortcutt, but you can call me Shortie, Gloomy, or Deddy. >w<

I walk the infirmary on occasion~~

And my scroll on Dragcave is iGloomy. <3

PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:20 pm
Hi, all! I'm Willa and welcome to The Keep! I'm one of the older members of the guild ... figuratively and literally ... blaugh

I live in South Carolina, married to a wonderful guy, and have two terrific sons and one awesome daughter-in-law (my older son's bride of nearly 2 months). I'm a semi-retired RN, a sub-teacher (middle and high school levels), a potter, and a backstage manager & set designer/construction supervisor for the drama department at my sons' former high school. I'm also trying to learn Spanish (my mom has retired to Mexico). I've made it my mission to disprove the saying "You can't teach an old dog new tricks."

I'm really happy to a part of The Keep. And if you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask. All the folks here are very friendly and very helpful.

And again, welcome!
biggrin  

Willa-Wisp
Captain

Romantic Reveler

8,250 Points
  • Somebody Likes You 100
  • Forum Regular 100
  • Guildmember 100

Nivakun_Rii

PostPosted: Fri Nov 13, 2009 10:29 pm
There isn't a introduction thread!? I've never realize it until now! Oops, just kidding... sweatdrop
I am Q May and they call me 'Q' here.
I can't say I'm here for long or new either but welcome new members!
biggrin