Welcome to Gaia! ::

Intellectual Islamic Guild

Back to Guilds

A drama-free guild devoted to Islamic disscussion. 

Tags: Islam, drama-free, discussion, Muslim, Religion 

Reply Chatterbox/charity
My Away Story

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Harrotz
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 9:09 am
Assalamualaikum.

Sorry for not being active for awhile.

I have been busying with studies, (Foundation in Digital Animation) and basically I have a lot of drawings and shits I need to do. gonk

I don't even have time (or let say I'm not good at planning my time) and so I screwed up myself and unable to study about Islam and religion.

But I have this Iranian guy who knows about Bible for a little bit.

He learn English from missionaries who tried to convert him, but instead he uses the bible itself to oppose/debate with them. Ironic isn't it?

Well, just hope that I am able to manage my time properly. Wasalam.  
PostPosted: Mon Oct 12, 2009 10:21 am
Sounds busy? I never knew drawing was such a chore! sweatdrop
Take care and hope you can get more relaxing down time!  

Call Me Apple
Vice Captain

Sparkly Shapeshifter

Harrotz
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 9:13 am
Hell yeah... Just drawing a real face figure took me 3-4 hours only for the half part of it. ._.

I might need 6-7 hours to finish everything. And I have 4 figures to draw...

I guess I was not in the mood to draw that time. And it is also my first time to use certain technique to shade something. So yeah... it takes time...  
PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 4:17 pm
Glad to hear from you! biggrin I've been busy with studies so I haven't been that active either. sad Interesting story about the Iranian.  

RubyLight

Arisu-Rin

PostPosted: Thu Oct 15, 2009 4:32 pm