Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply Introductions!! Make a thread and introduce yourself to the guild!!
Hello ^_^

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Akuma no Zenku

PostPosted: Sat Feb 07, 2009 11:44 am
Hello ^_^

I just joined this guild uh...last night. So I wanted to introduce myself to everyone and maybe get to know some fellow guild members. Although my account says I'm new to Gaia I have actually been on here for a little over four years I think it is. I have been RPing in total for over six years and loved almost every minute of it. Though recently I had an experience with a couple of people who I thought were friends and it turned me off of RPing for a while. Anyway now I'm back! Yay! Let's see what else is there? Oh yeah I work at a movie theater. I am the assistant manager which means lots and lots of annoying fun people working under me. I absolutely love movies and if you mention it I have probably seen it. Especially movies that are between a year and three months old. I've seen pretty much all of them. I am getting to the point where I hate going to work because I no longer have any days off between school and work. Speaking of school I am working on getting a degree in English. Well I think that is all there is to me. Any questions or words of encouragement are greatly appreciated. I will talk to you all later. whee  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 07, 2009 11:31 pm
Hiya larina....I'm Roger and I'm a newbie of sorts myself....had an old account 2 yrs ago...but abandoned it after a few months....when I decided to return...I completely forgot my password and email...so I created this one...which I must say...I think is pretty groovy....I like bein' a rogue vulcan... lol

Welcome aboard!...I gave out complimentary cheese and wine in the thread below this one...so I'm givin' you some as well so you don't feel left out. cheese_whine lol  

rogue_vulcan

Ameliechan

9,850 Points
  • Object of Affection 150