Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Lolita Society.

Back to Guilds

Tags: gothic lolita, japanese fashion, lolita 

Reply The Lolita Society.
Characters in the Lolita stage (Introduce yourself!) Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 ... 40 41 42 43 [>] [>>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

maeanalda
Vice Captain

Distinct Dabbler

PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2005 9:43 am
A place to introduce and tell us a little about yourself.

Don't know what to say? Try including your name, age, things that interest you, your occupation, or just share a little about yourself.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2005 9:49 am
I'll start this one off with myself.

Name: Mae analda or Mandi
Intersts: Anime, Manga, Cosplaying, Sewing, Photography, Writing,
A little about me:
I've been a rather devoted cosplayer for over 6 years now. And a photographer for the last 4, I'm always working on some new novel although as a writer I must admit I give up on most ideas half way through only to pick up where I left of months later. I like going to pretty places and just hanging out in general with people I care about. In fact you can find me every thursday night over at the local borders with a group of friends reading and just hanging out.

maeanalda
Vice Captain

Distinct Dabbler

Queen Cranberry

PostPosted: Thu Jan 13, 2005 1:39 pm
Name: Kurrio/Cleo or Shannon(but please don't call me shannon unless I
give your permisstion.)
work status: House wife/free lance Artist.
Interest: Yadda yadda, blah blah, yackie yack you know I like stuff.
Okay I like Art, dolls such as Dollfie/volks, Lolita dresses, did I say art?
Likes: gaia when it works, my friends, Jesus, chocolate, coffee with milk, boba milk tea, asian food, mexican food, colour, paints, art stuff, movies that don't suck.
Some anime such as Naruto, Dragon Pink, His/her, Sailor Moon.
movies: Six String Samurai, Signs, superstar, Gone with the wind, and other stuff can't remeber.