Welcome to Gaia! ::

RP for Fantasy, Love, and Action

Back to Guilds

A fun place to role-play with Gaians of all ages and skill levels in a variety of genres 

Tags: Roleplaying, RPing, Fantasy, Romance, Action 

Reply I Can Show You My World [IRL]
What's this?(Manditory Read for Newcomers!) Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2 3

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

MewLettuceRush

Blessed Goat

15,275 Points
  • Elocutionist 200
  • Perfect Attendance 400
  • Chocolate Champion: Sundae! 50
PostPosted: Mon Aug 10, 2009 8:01 am
Ohh, well, this post is on vacation untiol tonight. It is having fun in Vegas 3nodding It will be back tonight! *off to school with me*  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 19, 2009 12:41 pm
Hey, you can call me Twila.
I'm new to the guild and I've been using gaia for what seems to be...half a year I think? Currently on vacation...(out east in Canada)
Yes I am Canadian. I live in the South part of Ontario. And I hate it when a one liner is posted. Just gets to me when people just write junk and try to pass it off as a post.
My favorite hobbies are writing, drawing, taking pictures and singing. When I get home I might post some pics or drawings online...just maybe though.
Currently hoping I get in the asylum rp in the horror section and will go look at others.
That's good for now, have any questions about me, an rp you recommend or anything you feel like talking about...pm me and I'll definitely respond in less then a few days...unless I put in my status I'll be busy though...

Twila le Rouge

Miss AK Vita

PostPosted: Thu Sep 10, 2009 1:47 pm
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show. Questing Scarlet Sprite

19k//28k

donations: love you people heart

daisuki14: 1k first donor, tyvm <3 !
Axel_ron: 2.5k &fish droppings. thaanks LOL.
Raemida: 1.5k

AK Vita here.
Junior in high school.
I probably won't be on often unless it's the weekend or if I'm lucky.