Reply SCA Guild
Seeking counsel in matters of love

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

[Shall.We.Blaspheme]

PostPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2006 6:00 am
This has been a fixation of mine ever since I was a little boy, I was jealous of other peoples relationships I witnessed because I never formed any. I wasn't a shy kid, I was actually more outgoing and exstatic, which I guess was awkward for some people.

19 years in, almost 20, and i'm still not involved in a relationship. I can't really figure out why, and it causes me the most distress in my life. I was hoping the friendly advice of some Scadians could help me break out of my bad luck.

Physically, Im fairly tall, 5'11", I eat like a bird and I exercise plenty (I unload trucks for a living) and Im a heavy fighter, so I have good solid muscles. I have, in my own description, a kind face. I like my nose, I have brown hair, green eyes, and usually keep a well trimmed beard and moustache. I have good hygiene, and I dress well most of the time.

As for my personality, I speak clearly and cleanly, I'm verbose, with a generous knowledge of the english language. I've dabbled in poetry of many types, written stories, and songs. I play the pipe organ, respect and deeply love both my father, and mother. I make an honest living doing hard work, and I'm a friendly guy (As Llelwyn will tell you!) I like to think I can be sexy, and i'm definately passionate.

I can speak in a Scottish accent, I have a wordly mind and I keep up to date on current events, I drive and pay for my own vehicle, and I have plans for college in the future. I don't use drugs, and I don't steal. I was raised on chivalry by my father, who is a Knight in the S.C.A. and a former Drill Sgt in the Army.

I have a good sense of humor, I think smile And I like to express that often.