Neville watches his monitor in his "private champions" lockerroom as the camera shows his face balling up with anger from viewing the ending to the Styles vs Nakamura match. Renee walks into the camera picture as she asks.

Renee Young: "Now Neville you've just witnessed Shinsuke maybe temporarily becoming #1contender and your opponent at Suvivour Series. But not only that an surprise debuting Baron Corbin jumps into the match causing an disqualification and many people wanted to know did you have anything to do with that taking place tonight?

Neville cringes as Renee finishes her question as the champ throws the title over his shoulder saying " You must really believe I'm an amateur don't you? To even ask me something so belligerent if anything Baron Corbin just made things even worse on my end you see this was suppose to be MY MONTH the King's marathon however tonight things are just turning for the absolute worse. That inked up idiot has potentially placed me into a triple threat match for my prized possession...... HAHAHAHAHHAHA but let's not forget that I haven't losst one of those in a loooonnnnggg time so a man like I shouldn't nor will be worried."

Renee Young: "Well tonight you're also going to be in a Champion vs Champion match tonight against a successfully retained Aleks Mason one on---"
User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.