Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Questions and Assistance
A bunch of questions. (A)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SenpaiiMedic

Original Humorist

5,425 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • Normal Everyday Human 50
  • Friendly 100
PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 4:34 pm
This is my first time on gaia online, once of my friends told me about this and i wanna to check it out and see what it had to offer. I have a lot of questions on this site, like what do achievements mean? What can i do with my gold beside buying clothes? Are the people here friendly like your group or are there only some people friendly? So many more if you would want please reply or message me. sweatdrop heart  
PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 11:33 pm
SenpaiiMedic
This is my first time on gaia online, once of my friends told me about this and i wanna to check it out and see what it had to offer. I have a lot of questions on this site, like what do achievements mean? What can i do with my gold beside buying clothes? Are the people here friendly like your group or are there only some people friendly? So many more if you would want please reply or message me. sweatdrop heart

Achievements.
Honestly, achievements don´t really mean a thing. It´s more a "bragging rights" kind of deal so you can show yourself off a little wink

Gold.
You can buy clothes, furniture for your home, buy a home, buy fish for your aquarium, invest them in various artists on Gaia who can draw stuff for you. Sometimes there´ll be events where you can sink some gold into them to get some special items, and achievements smile

People.