Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
hey guys

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

bellamyclarke

Friendly Consumer

9,675 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Generous 100
  • Consumer 100
PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 6:00 am
im new to the thread and would love to make a bunch of new friends  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 5:58 pm
            ♛ I am the one and only BBNSZT

ahh yess!! welcome to this guild c:
            hope you're enjoying it so far!

please don't hesitate to ask me any questions you have!

kanxiaru

Hunter

bellamyclarke

Friendly Consumer

9,675 Points
  • Millionaire 200
  • Generous 100
  • Consumer 100
PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 5:59 pm
kanxiaru

ahh yess!! welcome to this guild c:
            hope you're enjoying it so far!

please don't hesitate to ask me any questions you have!

um one question i have is about the quick ways to earn gold? i'm struggling with it a bit  
PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 6:11 pm
bellamyclarke
um one question i have is about the quick ways to earn gold? i'm struggling with it a bit

hmm~ well, it's hard to say! there really isn't a 'quick' way to earn gold with all this inflation unless you want to spend lots of real money on gaia haha

generally people vend--that is buy items at low costs, and then sell high!
            i suck at it, so won't be able to help much there...but if you have a few expensive items that you don't want, you can start by selling those! and then slowly vending/investing in the market.

people also sell their 'services' for gold--like art, writing, making graphics, etc

and i've heard that playing the kindred game can farm you lots of gold!
            ...i also don't do that, so idk man XD