Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hi! I'm Bri!

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

GoofySquid

PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2015 11:00 pm
Hello I'm GoofySquid AKA: Squiddy or Bri! I am a comic book writer and illustrator, artist, and in some cases, a composer of electronic music. I like a more darker side of art as I mainly write comics in the Psychological and horror genres, although I do love the occasional light fluffy romance! I am a huge fan of cartoons, videogames, and the occasional anime here and there. You can check out my art on DeviantArt: HERE And also follow me on twitter! HERE  
PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2015 11:46 pm
GoofySquid
Hello I'm GoofySquid AKA: Squiddy or Bri! I am a comic book writer and illustrator, artist, and in some cases, a composer of electronic music. I like a more darker side of art as I mainly write comics in the Psychological and horror genres, although I do love the occasional light fluffy romance! I am a huge fan of cartoons, videogames, and the occasional anime here and there. You can check out my art on DeviantArt: HERE And also follow me on twitter! HERE

Hello~ *waves* ninja

Oooh~ A writer, artist, and composer. Awesome having your hand in so many arts.

High five for psychological/horror! twisted  

Darkerdemons

Destructive Daredevil

GoofySquid

PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 12:03 am
Woo!

Haha Art and writing mostly though. Only made a few songs and of those only released one so far Bandcamp  
PostPosted: Wed Mar 18, 2015 5:10 pm
Welcome to the NSTG!

As an artist, you'll survive in this Gaia economy very well. Gaians will pay lots of gold and expensive items for art.
They also want a deal though. XD; So watch out.