Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Questions and Assistance
zOMG Help Thread (Working on it. I swear. Making it awesome)

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

I_Am_Cowbows_Fan

Anxious Fairy

20,500 Points
  • Winged 100
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:11 pm
zOMG! Help Thread

Before I start out writing this, I would like to say there are a number of different guides on the topic of zOMG. Most of them are wonderful, by the way, but not all of them. Regardless, we seemed to have a helpful topic on everything else so I felt zOMG! deserved its own nice little thread in here as well. So yes, hi there and welcome to my thread place. I have never written a guide before, but I love zOMG and I am pretty knowledge on the subject. If you know a way to make this guide better, please either post here or shoot me a PM.

For those of you who don't know, zOMG! is Gaia's MMORPG. The basics is that objects that are animated are attacking. Your main goal is to progress through the different areas, defeating these monsters. There are also some fun little task in Barton Town and in other areas on the map. So in addition to helping you all out, I would like to use this space to show you great ways to make some gold while you're having some fun.  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:11 pm
~Village Greens (VG)

User Image