Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
New Guild Member, Experienced Role Player Looking for Game

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SpiritArcanis

Feral Mage

10,600 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Alchemy Level 2 100
  • Forum Sophomore 300
PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2011 1:35 pm
Hey all I joined the guild a couple days ago looking to get into forum based table top role plays. My preference is for D&D 3.0, 3.5, Path finder. Willing to Explore other non D&D d20 game systems though i have no experience in them.

If any 3.0 or 3.5 campaigns are looking for a player, Id love to get involved, the same for pathfinder. If an alternate d20 game would like to take me on and show me the ropes then I would love to learn.

A little about me, I'm a guy, I go by rhiven or spirit normally, im 21 and i have been playing various versions od D&D starting with aDnD for over 8 years now.  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:15 pm
Welcome! I have to warn you though: there's a bunch of Quasit making their home around here. Other than that, it's a nice little place!  

Keith Valken Lionheart

Desirable Sex Symbol

6,200 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Healer 50

Rain Yupa
Captain

Enduring Member

PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:18 pm
A pseudodragon ate my shoe! The whole friggin' shoe! stressed

Rhiven, since you're new here, any spare left Size 10.5 shoes lying around?  
PostPosted: Sat Jan 22, 2011 2:27 pm
That's one big foot, Rain.  

Keith Valken Lionheart

Desirable Sex Symbol

6,200 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Healer 50

SpiritArcanis

Feral Mage

10,600 Points
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Alchemy Level 2 100