Reply Community Lounge
Embarassing things Goto Page: [] [<] 1 2

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The Dinosaur Next Door

PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 6:17 pm
Umm, I have a lot of embarrassing moments... I'm an awkward person by nature.

The worst thing I can remember right now is this one time, when I was in French class. We were doing an exercise that had us bending over to point at our toes. We were seated in rows, so there wasn't much room between us and when we bent over, the girl in front of me couldn't avoid putting her butt in my face.

Because of the difference in sentence structure, I was having trouble translating something, so my complaint came out in French, "I don't like bending down because Nesha's face was in my crotch."

Of course, everyone else knew what I'd done wrong before I did. xd  
PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 7:14 pm
I am warning you now that this is sexual and you'll probably think of me as a disgusting person, but hell, it was hilarious when it happened. Dean still makes fun of me for doing it, too:

ninja Dean and I were doing our thing one more and when we were through, I rolled out of bed. As I was rolling I farted. Trust me. It wasn't an a** fart. The noise came from my v****a. It was the WEIRDEST feeling on the PLANET.

Dean proceeded to laugh asks, "What the hell was that?"

As I kept moving around, I kept skeeking farts. I was so embarrassed at myself, I couldn't help but laugh and Dean couldn't get a good breath of air in. After I had calmed down some, we looked up to see if there was such a thing vaginal farts. There sure is.

Thank UrbanDictionary for clarifying that I am not the only weirdo out there.
ninja  

Chexley

1,850 Points
  • Hygienic 200
  • Signature Look 250
  • Risky Lifestyle 100

NecroTech51

2,900 Points
  • Brandisher 100
  • Signature Look 250
  • Profitable 100
PostPosted: Sun Sep 20, 2009 7:49 pm