chapman-07

PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2008 1:01 pm
here u can talk about all your favorite sports  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2008 1:02 pm
my favorite sports are swimming and rounders  

chapman-07

chapman-07

PostPosted: Sun Nov 23, 2008 1:07 pm
what do u think about sports i think that i am not very good at talking so soz lol  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2008 1:38 am
Hi, chapman-07. I don't think that we have met yet. Things move a bit slower in here than out in the main Gaia forums so you don't need to keep posting to bump up your thread. Just edit anything further you wanted to add to your original post and everyone will get here soon enough. smile

To be honest, I really am not all that interested in sports. Sport days were kind of the bane of my existance throughout highschool, largely because my school was so in love with people who were athletic and I am so uncoordinated that I would get picked on for it. cry

These days I have a friend who swims competitively though, which I think is pretty cool. I call her Swimmer Arms. mrgreen She gets up at four every morning to go train so I can definately appreciate the dedication of athletes. 3nodding  

[ Terra ]

5,950 Points
  • Gaian 50
  • Wall Street 200
  • Citizen 200

AlcoholicPancake
Crew

3,100 Points
  • Beta Critic 0
  • Beta Treasure Hunter 0
  • Beta Voter 0
PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2008 7:27 am
I love Soccer. Every World Cup that rolls around I find myself, and a large number of my friends, sitting down with a huge tray of snacks watching almost every game that comes on.

I was really disappointed when France lost and Zidane got kicked off the field.. That never should have happened  
PostPosted: Mon Nov 24, 2008 7:43 pm
I've never gotten into sports to the point that I follow a particular sport (let alone team), but I do enjoy watching a game, now and then.

I love watching women's volleyball. Really love it.  

124-C

Alarias

Militant Dabbler

12,900 Points
  • Risky Lifestyle 100
  • Peoplewatcher 100