Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hey there, I'm a newbie - Introduction Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Shar ChThane

PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:21 am
Hey there! I'm a newbie and I'm a Trekkie. My favorite characters are Spock and Thirishar ch'Thane. Everyone knows Spock but if you don't know Thirishar ch'Thane, he is an Andorian also known as Shar. My Gaian name is based on him. Shar is an Andorian with dreadlocks. I posted about that in my introduction thread in the Welcome to Gaia forum and some helpful Gaians helped me to make my avatar look like Shar. xd

Looking to make friends and have some fun here so any tips and advice on what a newbie should do to have fun are welcome biggrin  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 1:51 am
Update: I used the gender bender potion to get the clambake achievement and it changed my avatar. Now and until I get the clambake and used the other potion and fix my avatar, my avatar doesn't look like Shar anymore sad

Update: Clambake achieved and my avatar looks like Shar again. smile  

Shar ChThane

Yuwen Xun

Friendly Genius

16,150 Points
  • Hive Mind 200
  • Friend of the Goat 100
  • Fortuitous Finder 100
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 2:54 am
Welcome to the guild!  
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:48 am
Shar ChThane