Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Hello! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Tem Cypher

Professional Decorator

4,300 Points
  • Pine Perfection 250
  • Tree's the Season 100
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 12:02 am
I'm a newbie who's a geek and a nerd and I like McDonald's McFlurries cause I collect the spoons just like other people collect stamps and coins. Before you start wondering why I mention stamps and coins, I collect stamps and coins too. I hope I'll be a useful member of this guild and can make some friends.  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:00 am
Tem Cypher
I'm a newbie who's a geek and a nerd and I like McDonald's McFlurries cause I collect the spoons just like other people collect stamps and coins. Before you start wondering why I mention stamps and coins, I collect stamps and coins too. I hope I'll be a useful member of this guild and can make some friends.

Hi! Welcome to the NSTG!  

Verner Von Richthofen

Fortuitous Seraph

6,050 Points
  • Fortuitous Finder 100
  • Toy Drive Tycoon 400
  • Married 100

Tem Cypher

Professional Decorator

4,300 Points
  • Pine Perfection 250
  • Tree's the Season 100
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:26 am
Verner Von Richthofen
Tem Cypher

Hi! Welcome to the NSTG!

Thank you and nice to meet you.  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 6:34 am
Hello and welcome to our wonderful guild biggrin  

Madeleine Heilburg

Colorful Sweetheart

25,715 Points
  • Married 100
  • Waffles! 25
  • Fantastic Fifteen 100

Verner Von Richthofen

Fortuitous Seraph

6,050 Points
  • Fortuitous Finder 100
  • Toy Drive Tycoon 400
  • Married 100
PostPosted: Sat Dec 16, 2017 7:08 am