Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Newbie Supporting and Training Guild

Back to Guilds

The NSTG's mission is to provide a safe and educational environment for the fostering of newbies to productive Gaians. 

Tags: Guide, Support, Games, Newb, Help 

Reply ☆ Introductions
Another Newbie Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SevenDeadlyDreams

PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 12:40 pm
Hello.

Okay, well, I'm not too sure what you want to know but here's some basic information.

I found out about Gaia through a friend who used to play in 2004. She is basically inactive now but did show me a bit of the site.

I'm a university student and I also work and volunteer so I'm on everyday but only for a few minutes certain days.

Umm, I'm a female who turned 24 on January 2nd.

That's about it. If you want to know anything else feel free to ask!

PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 8:27 pm
Welcome!
I pretty much do the same thing where I'm online for only a few minutes on some days. I love when I get to sit and waste time for a couple hours here though. @ .@ Not sure what I do, but the time still flies by. XD; I hope you've been enjoying your time on Gaia so far. ^^

sdrawkcab

A Duck

40,425 Points
  • Beta Citizen 0
  • Citizen 200
  • PAAANNNTTTSSS 100

SevenDeadlyDreams

PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 8:29 pm
sdrawkcab

Thank you! It has been interesting thus far, I suppose. Just trying to figure out what to do really.  
PostPosted: Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:01 pm
SevenDeadlyDreams
sdrawkcab

Thank you! It has been interesting thus far, I suppose. Just trying to figure out what to do really.