Submit

Bitterwing

Timid Gawker

8,550 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Popular Thread 100
PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 9:44 pm
H'okay! So I'm doing this now so that I keep my Gallery entirely on the front page, because I've seen other threads where I have to go through the pages where its mostly posts to see peoples improvement so I compliment their art then it takes me to the last page and I see NEW stuff and I'm like ASKJDJFJASKDFLSKJDFAF. So this is how Imma do it XD

April 6th:
User Image
Update~ Commission for This Kitten Bites~

User Image

Update~ This pic below is from (February 18th) everything below is older~
User Image

Second up! An adorable Cyclops girl (Octipi's avatar) I saw her and I just had to draw her >.<
Also an attempt at Perspective of which I'm not very good at yet..
User Image

Painted Chibi's for a friend of mine, I'm not crazy about how the guy turned out though, guys are hard to do as chibis D: (for me anyways XD)
User Image

CRAPPIEST photo but it was a little too big to fit in my scanner >.<
This is a dry point etching I did in art class (Personal artwork not a commission)
User Image

This last one I drew so that when you tilted the screen, you could see just what was scaring Blake the insomiac c:< (Commission btw)
(If your on a laptop, tilt the screen forwards)

User Image

Thanks for looking! If you wanna see my gallery heres the Link~  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 23, 2013 9:47 pm
o.... m.... g... I LOVE THE LAST ONE SO MUCH!! That is so cool how you did that, I'm going to have to try that now with the tilting the screen thing. So cool. emotion_awesome
Your art is amazing, I can't believe you never posted it here before! I always see other people's art in this guild and get discouraged from posting so that's why I hardly put anything here. But you, You should be showing more of this stuff off, it's great!  

Xelyn Craft

Anxious Trash

Bitterwing

Timid Gawker

8,550 Points
  • Timid 100
  • Friendly 100
  • Popular Thread 100