Welcome to Gaia! ::

Lesbians of all ages

Back to Guilds

A place for lesbians to hang out and chat. 

Tags: lesbians, helpful, all ages, single, roleplaying 

Reply Lesbians/Bisexuals/Gays
16 and Looking~~~~ Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ArinaKira

Distinct Genius

PostPosted: Tue Jan 31, 2012 4:10 pm
Hello. I've never done this before. . .i'm a bit nervous.
Name: Victoria/Zero/basically anything you feel like calling me
Sexuality: Lesbian
Likes: Manga/Anime, Reading, Drawing, History, Video Games(I love The Legend of Zelda),Sleeping, cute girls, and other stuff I can't think of right now
Dislikes: Annoying people, Spiders, people who text and walk at the same time at school resulting in them walking really slow and blocking the hallway when you're trying to get to class on time
About Me: I am a fairly quiet person until I get to know someone, I can be a bit over-protective of my friends(only because I love them), I'm really good at math(though I don't like it very much), I'm really bad at public-speaking, I'm very opinionated, I'm stubborn, sometimes I ask really stupid questions, I have ADHD, and that's all I'm saying right now

I'm looking for a kind girl who's really cute~ I want someone I can have a decent conversation with as well.  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 5:08 am
Friends? : D

I'm Mell, 15 to be 16. Just looking to be friends. :]  

Emerald Zombie

Dedicated Player

ArinaKira

Distinct Genius

PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 12:54 pm
Emerald Zombie

I'd love to be friends. Friends are a good thing to have smile  
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 6:05 pm
ArinaKira
Emerald Zombie

I'd love to be friends. Friends are a good thing to have smile

They are indeed. How do you do?  

Emerald Zombie

Dedicated Player

NutteSax

Greedy Fatcat

7,800 Points
  • Gender Swap 100
  • Somebody Likes You 100
PostPosted: Wed Feb 01, 2012 7:52 pm