Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Dungeons & Dragons Guild

Back to Guilds

A Dungeons & Dragons Roleplaying Guild - We have many active games, join requests are checked often, and everyone is accepted. 

Tags: Dungeons, Dragons, Roleplaying, Dungeons and Dragons 

Reply The Dungeons & Dragons Guild
Hi I'm New! Goto Page: 1 2 3 ... 4 5 6 7 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kenocka

Invisible Survivor

9,450 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Survivor 150
PostPosted: Sat Dec 24, 2011 7:56 pm
Hello all! I'm new to this guild and pretty much to DND altogether. I've only been in three games before and none of them have ever finished. I want to join a campaign and finish it! I first got introduced to DND by a friend of mine in high school via The Sellswords Trilogy and from there he tried to start up two different games. Both of them fell apart. Then someone here on Gaia tried to start one up and that fell apart as well.

Well that's really all I've got. I've got none of the updated books and dunno where to really find much of anything as far as official resources but I'm willing to learn if you've got the patience to explain things as if talking to a small child or animal.  
PostPosted: Sat Dec 24, 2011 9:21 pm
well, we got 4th edition, 3.5, pathfinder, and several other paper pencil games such as nWoD and Deadlands and others. Most of us are willing to teach/help, so just ask someone :3. I run 3.5 and Pathfinder, but i can help with character creation in 4e.  

InsaneKatKing

Desirable Shapeshifter

8,350 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Ultimate Player 200
  • Elocutionist 200

Kenocka

Invisible Survivor

9,450 Points
  • Invisibility 100
  • The Perfect Setup 150
  • Survivor 150
PostPosted: Sat Dec 24, 2011 9:32 pm
InsaneKatKing475