Reply Mogul District
My Mafia Introduction Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Southern Crystalina

PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:32 pm
Hello! I am new to this guild I was invited by Seth Cash. I am a mafia boss and am very respectful. So please don't try to be trashy. Don't worry I'm not stuck up I like to have fun too. wink  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:40 pm
For some reason my computer says I'm offline but I'm not.  

Southern Crystalina

Apollo Thrace

PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:41 pm
Southern Crystalina
gaia does that sometimes... oh if you need any help or something... don't be afraid to ask me. sweatdrop I'm a really helpful person. 3nodding  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:44 pm
Apollo Thrace
Southern Crystalina
gaia does that sometimes... oh if you need any help or something... don't be afraid to ask me. sweatdrop I'm a really helpful person. 3nodding

Well thank you very much. I'll do that. So how are you?  

Southern Crystalina

Apollo Thrace

PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:45 pm
Southern Crystalina
Apollo Thrace
Southern Crystalina

I'm doing just fine... getting used to a new guild... and the new layout stare ... how are you doing madame?  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:47 pm
Apollo Thrace
Southern Crystalina
Apollo Thrace
Southern Crystalina

I'm doing just fine... getting used to a new guild... and the new layout stare ... how are you doing madame?

I'm okay. I'm still getting used to it, but not a fan of it honestly. so how long have you been a member of this guild sir?  

Southern Crystalina

Apollo Thrace

PostPosted: Wed Dec 28, 2005 7:50 pm
Southern Crystalina
Apollo Thrace
Southern Crystalina
Apollo Thrace
Southern Crystalina

I'm okay. I'm still getting used to it, but not a fan of it honestly. so how long have you been a member of this guild sir?